PTC elects officers for 2015

PTC elects officers for 2015

The 2015 Pacific Telecommunications Council (PTC) has elected its board of governors and advisory council.

A membership organisation for telecoms professionals in Asia-Pacific, the 2015 officers were revealed at PTC’s annual conference in Honolulu, Hawaii in January this year.

The 2015 board of governors officers are:

President & chair: Stephen Ho, CEO, CITIC Telecom CPC, Hong Kong SAR, China


Vice chair: Russell Kaurloto, deputy CIO, University of Southern California, USA 


Secretary: Gregg Daffner, CEO, GapSat, Hong Kong SAR, China 


Treasurer: Bruce Drake, councillor, Village of Belcarra, Canada 

The 2015 advisory council officers are:

Chair: Robert "Bert" Crinks, president, 89Degree Networks, USA


Vice chair: Thomas Cooper, professor, visual and media arts, Emerson College, USA 


Vice chair: Mohamed Elagazy, president & CEO, CPS Services, USA 


Vice chair: Nakul Rege, CMO, Bankai International, USA 

Gift this article