News

Join Société Générale today to discuss infrastructure opportunities post-Covid

Network_71454d.jpg

Capacity is to host a panel session exploring the digital infrastructure opportunities that are likely to emerge in a post-Covid world.

Taking place on 5 November (from 7pm BST, 2pm ET and 11am PDT) the session will cover the challenges and opportunities that companies, operators and investors are seeing in the digital infrastructure space.

In an increasingly competitive environment, the entire ecosystem needs to function properly in order for businesses, consumers and other end users to have reliable internet service and connectivity. This includes data center owners and operators, hyperscalers, content delivery networks, fiber operators, community broadband providers, wireless carriers and others who are making 5G and edge computing possible.

The panel will explore these issues and assess how investors are evaluating opportunities in the “new normal”.

The panel will feature:

  • Ryan Thom, investment director, Antin Infrastructure Partners

  • Chris Moon, managing director, Digital Colony Credit

  • Joe Harar, chief financial officer, EdgeConneX

  • Brett Lindsey, president and chief executive officer, Everstream

  • Dagan T. Kasavana, founder and chief executive officer, Phoenix Tower International

  • Valtin Gallani, director, Société Générale

 

Société Générale's head of mergers and acquisitions Sean Yajnik, will deliver the opening remarks and Richard Knowlton, MD for technology, media and telecom finance at Société Générale, will moderate.

To register, click “attend” the page accessible here.

 

 

We use cookies to provide a personalized site experience.
By continuing to use & browse the site you agree to our Privacy Policy.
I agree